School Representatives

An updated list of the Local School Representatives will be published shortly.

If you have any questions in the meantime, please contact any of the executive members.

Trumpeter Local No 26

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Alexander Forbes School Amanda K Morris  aforbes@gppsd.ab.ca
Aspen Grove School Daniel E Bishop  daniel.bishop2@gppsd.ab.ca
Avondale School Ray Buziak  msterb@me.com
Bridge Network Brenda L Parker  bipper2@telus.net
Charles Spencer High School Nik Sellwood  niksellwood@yahoo.ca
Crystal Park School Joanne M Bordeniuk  jmbordeniuk@gmail.com
Derek Taylor School Chantal D Puls  chantal.puls@gmail.com
Ecole Montrose School Yoland Girouard  yoland.girouard@gppsd.ab.ca
Grande Prairie Christian School Sandra L Bessant  san1120@yahoo.com
Grande Prairie Composite High School Dave Stewart  david.stewart@gppsd.ab.ca
Grande Prairie Public School District #2357 Home Schooling Vacant  bnetwork@gppsd.ab.ca
Hillside Community School Shelby L Gingell  gingells@hotmail.com
I V Macklin Public School Tracey L Farn  tracey.farn@gppsd.ab.ca
Isabel Campbell Public School Michelle G Holdway  michelleholdway@gmail.com
Maude Clifford Public School Rhonda D Mark  rdalenem@hotmail.com
Middle Years Outreach School Vacant  bnetwork@gppsd.ab.ca
Parkside Montessori Megan P Layden  megan.layden@uleth.ca
Riverstone Public School Dennis R Jobson  dennis.jobson@gppsd.ab.ca
Roy Bickell Public School Ashleigh J Barsalou  atalocal26@gmail.com
Swanavon School Joni M Zimmerman  hansen.joni@gmail.com